Skolebestyrelse

Her finder du medlemmer af Skolebestyrelsen
Medlemmer Kontaktoplysninger
Formand Morten Seindal Krabbe

Tlf. 24416661
seindal.krabbe@hafnet.dk

Næsteformand Hanne Skipper Degnebolig

Tlf. 29878753
hanne@skipperdegnebolig.dk

Charlotte Ploug Mikkelsen

Tlf. 23295159
cpm77@live.dk

Claus Andersen

Tlf. 27586664
claus.andersen@live.dk

Jonna Madsen

Tlf. 24233178
lvm@post.tele.dk

Kasper Gothard Beck

Tlf. 22112529
kasperb@hafnet.dk

Kristina Siggård Bjørn

Tlf. 22909781
kristinaogtorbenbjoern@gmail.com

Skoleleder Vibeke Ancker

Tlf. 30361264
vibeke.ancker@hedensted.dk

Viceskoleleder Nina Sohne Olesen

Tlf. 28733145
nina.olesen@hedensted.dk

SFO-leder Henning Anthonsen

Tlf. 21677468
henning.anthonsen@hedensted.dk

Jesper Lee Gravesen

Tlf. 20673071
jesp435c@hedskole.dk

Dorthe Holst

Tlf. 27571976
dort0269@hedskole.dk